top of page

Prophecies for Trump! Did Stephen Bannon point towards one of my prophecies for president Donald J.


One of my prophecy for president Trump says:

"Within the first two years of his term, Trump will face severe difficulties. He will have to yield power internally. This does not mean that the administration will change, but that he will have to share power."

Former White House Chief Strategist Steve Bannon "The Trump presidency that we fought for, and won, is over. We still have a huge movement, and we will make something of this Trump presidency. But that presidency is over".

According to the interview, Trump is now the last Trumpian in the White House.

Is this momentum pointing towards my prophecy for Trump, the shift of power?

My intuition tells me that this IS an indicator of this prophecy!

Read all my PROPHECIES for president Donald Trump

Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page